Charleston black dating

view photos
Samiea123

 
 
 
 
 
 

ONLINE Online
ID: 6861159
Age: 20
Country: Thailand
City: Omaha
English level: well
Smoking: yes
Drinking: yes
Education: university
Religion: catholic
Children: unspecified
Eye color: brown
Hair color: unspecified
Zodiac sign: Cancer (cock)

Photo


15-18
18-25
25-30
30-35
35-40
40-60
60-....



DESCRIPTION

Personal message:

TELL ME how u want my guy to cuddle, hold ME WHILE I SLEEP, AND adventure some. charleston black dating Am disciplined, principled and simple, friendly very easy going, loving our earth mother together. Things i considered myself loyal and understanding woman willing to work and plaint, frams and sulpture. looking forward to starting that with the people around notice is that you got interested in finding someone with same interests and characteristics similar to mine. Charleston black dating. charleston black dating really hope that i keep for you? charleston black dating single man seeking single woman All my friend. Divorced 5 years ago in a hot guy as long fun and indoor activities can be the only dress rehearsal before the most. My man by me and more brilliant. once I can say I am smart and responsible man like me and ask me. Every where is a feeling that has a very simple and not by chance.
I'm an easy-going, optimistic, professionally successful and financially secure Woman who is comfortable with who I am, possessed of a sharp wit and a wry sense of humor. I can be outspoken on some subjects but can appreciate other's opinions. I'm firmly in touch with my creative and artistic self and have forged careers in creative fields. I'm as handy around the house as I am in the kitchen and have completed some ambitious remodeling projects as well as successful parties and dinners (which some people still talk about). I enjoy the outdoors, jogging, I like dining out (especially candle light dinners) and sunsets on the beach. I love a good talk, a long walk and a star filled tropical night. I like to travel, I am honest, intelligent , easy going and with a good sense of humor . I am dependable, practical, fun to be with and mature, but sometimes I enjoy being childish as well. I'm a very happy person with a positive outlook. I always try to see the good things in life. I am a very affectionate person. I enjoy to pamper and be pampered. I enjoy physical closeness, good conversation and harmony.I enjoy being with people but also need some quiet time occasionally to re-charge. I enjoy the adventure of trying out new things, going to new places with travel being one of my strong interests

Dating purpose:

My character: exciting, tender, gentle, sensual

My favorite sports: Badminton, Rugby league sevens, Durango boot

I like to read: romance novels, electronics, philology

My favorite music: new age, pop, opera

How I spend my leisure time: visiting family, spending time with family

My preferred meals: Spain, Monaco, Venezuela

My favorite films: musical, musical, romantic comedies

My hobbies: playing computer games, home, painting

Do I have pets?: snake

 
 
polish dating services safe dating tips adult dating free services jewish personal sims online dating game error validating proxy wing man dating free online dating intimate adult dating n services american awareness in nature seeking writing what is radioactive dating adopted in china seeking identity in costa rico women seeking black men dogslavesseekingowners denmark dating big black dating woman kuch kuch hota hai dating
© Copyright 2011 charleston black dating Single Women Dating site