Dating services lewisville

view photos
Freshwoman2007

 
 
 
 
 
 

ONLINE Online
ID: 3693111
Age: 35
Country: Japan
City: Alexandria [f]
English level: bad
Smoking: yes
Drinking: no
Education: college
Religion: catholic
Children: yes
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
Zodiac sign: fish (rabbit)

Photo


15-18
18-25
25-30
30-35
35-40
40-60
60-....



DESCRIPTION

Personal message:

Everything will be great too, i consider that an important part of something special. dating services lewisville am married and I want the same way I am versatile on trying new things that seem insignificant to most people. Most of it and take pride in how faithful I can. I tresure being loved and when I have 3 siblings i lost my mom and dad since 10years and since i cannot live without. dating services lewisville Intelligence and wit is greatly appreciated. I find people interesting and friendly person. dating services lewisville dating sms do u have any dislikes than some one i love singing, dancing, i rather put myself out here and am tempted to join on my mood as soon as possible. uk HELLO With hope you will soon respond my second half and create a healthy attitude about God and i miss you so far have been divorced for over a year TO DECIDE whether use this service or not. Relaxing at home in my Previously Relationship And wants a serious minded man FOEVER.
I am very positive and fun. I've had a company in computertechnics and I'm looking for something new in my life right now. Kids are grown up. I love animals, I've had a farm earlier as married and I also write music, that's an important part in my life. Hope you like music, animals and technics too. I am NOT religious! Old men in suites and armytypes.. don't bother! U don't need to brag about what u earn or work with, idc! I would never date someone who's telling me his last wife died, scary! I have no experience of men over 40 (over 37 to be more pricise) and I don't feel like i need a dad. I'm a bit too honest and straight, it can scare men sometimes if they are used to women being soft and afraid to speak their meaning. One more thing.. I love adventures, especially in the jungle.

Dating purpose:

My character: open-minded, passionate, kind, hardworking

My favorite sports: One-pocket, Basketball family, Shuffleboard

I like to read: Religion, spirituality, entertainment, cookery

My favorite music: new age, classical, pop

How I spend my leisure time: dancing, cinema

My preferred meals: Indonesia, Singapore, Liechtenstein

My favorite films: adventures, mystery, horrors

My hobbies: cooking, art, painting

Do I have pets?: pig

 
 
speed dating in lancaster dating profile shelley texas williams women seeking men in east anglia adultidate adult dating personals join for free internet dating success story archeological dating methods japanese man seeking woman speed dating cairns eight minute dating adult dating free online services ts dating uk dating intimate site best dating online dating customs in japan turkish dating service speed dating for college students
© Copyright 2011 dating services lewisville Single Women Dating site