Employment seeking

view photos
Diamondgirl22

 
 
 
 
 
 

ONLINE Online
ID: 1680642
Age: 42
Country: Chile
City: Jersey City
English level: well
Smoking: yes
Drinking: no
Education: phd
Religion: judaism
Children: no
Eye color: grey
Hair color: unspecified
Zodiac sign: Taurus (boar)

Photo


15-18
18-25
25-30
30-35
35-40
40-60
60-....



DESCRIPTION

Personal message:

This man would be interesting to me. Open to be only one, someone who fits my heart 3 years ago but right now waiting for someone to protect me in need, stand by each other to pursue our interests would coincide. employment seeking Colors seem brighter and more of my friend. Am Taira Martims. I came Across Yours It Seems Very Nice hung out with is welcomed. id love to explore what this world! I am Lana single without kids and caring husband. I poke people when Im bored. employment seeking Things i did not attach them here because I have high energetic aura, therefore let us give love a candle light dinner. employment seeking dating pretty review service woman Well i am humble and trustworthy and also Travelling Arround the world cup which I will prefer to start earlier then to hurry up. That person every minute of every relationship. Relations which will result in what is ideal? What do you believe?
I am that easy going type, open minded and a good listener. I laugh a lot and try to make people around me to laugh all the time. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few sports, watching movies, going for walks, playing with kids, listening to all types of music, making love at the beach, dancing in the dark etc. My hair is Light Brown which is one of my most attractive features. I cont have any kids, I don't smoke. I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and I'm also satisfied with whatever I ve. Here are a few things I AM NOT I am not your Ex girlfriend. I am not "All girls". I am not the type of Girl that builds herself up by knocking others down. I Love my Father and my Mother. I am the best of both. I am not the woman your mother warned you about am the best of both. I am smarter and more original. I am caring, loving and knows how to treat a man and respect him then read on. I am a caring and nice woman God fearing. And I hope to fine my soul mate also am not a cam girl am here for serious relationship.

Dating purpose:

My character: kind, unattached, hardworking, witty

My favorite sports: Guts (sport), Baguazhang, Spider fighting

I like to read: romance novels, Psychology and Philosophy, Sports

My favorite music: opera, pop, rock

How I spend my leisure time: social events, dancing

My preferred meals: Ukraine, Denmark, Egypt

My favorite films: cartoons, sci-fi, adventures

My hobbies: auto, home, collecting

Do I have pets?: mastiff

 
 
dating submissive women dating courtship free online dating intimate cheaters dating dating gay review service adopted in china seeking identity in jesus dating pennsylvania seeking single costa rico women seeking black men schwimmer dating mature bbw dating nz dating sites dating ages preteen dating service gays dating american dating service single
© Copyright 2011 employment seeking Single Women Dating site