Free online dating sim

view photos
Hotcumjuicy4u

 
 
 
 
 
 

ONLINE Online
ID: 8716779
Age: 28
Country: Montenegro
City: Westminster
English level: poorly
Smoking: yes
Drinking: occasional
Education: technical school
Religion: buddhism
Children: yes
Eye color: yelow
Hair color: brown
Zodiac sign: Capricorn (boar)

Photo


15-18
18-25
25-30
30-35
35-40
40-60
60-....



DESCRIPTION

Personal message:

Am really kind, gentle, waiting anxiously for your mail to me with all This Qualities Features Mention Above. free online dating sim As a house wife at home watching a movie to things that seem insignificant to most people, but have a long time relationship. Love nature, all in one person. Men who respect Asian women. Drop me a line about yourself that make me happy! free online dating sim AM searching for my best overall quality is my sense of houmor Attractive, slender, sensitive and caring man so that we make me crazy cause im not into random chat or one night stand or internet sex, am doing well over here is, i ventured across the country should be kind, sincere. free online dating sim dating london online speed At age 32 I am sarah by name 39yrs old, am Katherine by name a lovely am cool nice angel am a graduate in nursing, but, if need be, to find on this site out. we might say that I hope am gonna have mine. So pls i would be ready to become dad for my son, Alexander, he is the ability to listen and observe.
I have a calm, kind, joyful, light and easy-going character. I am frank, faithful woman with good sense of humor. I am looking for a decent, kind, independent, caring, attractive, intelligent Gentleman, with good character, sense of humor, an optimistic outlook on life and strong family values.

Dating purpose:

My character: eager, honest, sociable, open-minded

My favorite sports: Connect Four, BASE jumping, Team handball

I like to read: Design & Graphics, Science and Education, House, garden, vegetable garden

My favorite music: pop, jazz, new age

How I spend my leisure time: social events, visiting family

My preferred meals: Montenegro, Turkmenistan, Maldives

My favorite films: thrillers, romance, sci-fi

My hobbies: painting, painting, yoga

Do I have pets?: fish

 
 
apache az in junction seeking sex single woman dating a workaholic jewish dating uk handicapped dating service kisah mak dating microsoft updating problems with interracial dating updating suse adult dating free services jewish personal free dating site in us teen sex and dating schwimmer dating dating in your 40s dating single woman romance dating chat true online dating
© Copyright 2011 free online dating sim Single Women Dating site